I have had to reset my phone a few times recently, and each time I do, Join adds it as a new device. Is there a way I can make it continue on as the old device? Reason being is that there is lots of push history etc that is lost when the old instance of that device is deleted.
Thanks for your help and love the app!
Ticket created as requested from here:
Feel free to rename it if you feel you can word it better!